Juz emotions taking me over

Comments by people

Posted on: October 18, 2005

I just wrote my entry abt the Singapore Hit awards n I saw some comments by some people on my entry abt the buffet-ktv. I do appreciate comments on my blog by people but I do not appreciate people criticising what I write even if you are close friends coz this is MY blog n I am entitled to comment on what I think I see n feel.

So if you wanna express your dissatisfaction at what you see on my blog, or simply bothered by what I wrote, BUZZ OFF n WRITE ON YOUR OWN BLOG LIKE I DO TO MINE. Scold me, bitch abt me all you want AT YOUR OWN BLOG, I DUN CARE.

So what if M was sitting at a corner, I didn’t tell him to sit there, did I? IF he was so considerate to strangers, he should have smoked outside given that he doesn’t know. Yeah, I do know I was holding the mic for the songs, but hey, purpose of going KTV is to sing, not go n listen to songs. If no one singing, then might jolly well just listen to songs. If wanna listen to songs so much, go TURN ON THE RADIO, buy a CD, download a song or go to a lounge or Ming Ge Can Ting instead. Oh yah..on 2nd thot, cancel the Ming Ge Can Ting idea, it’s a NO-SMOKING place.

I ask people to insert songs, sing the songs, but all bz talking loudly or choosing even more songs or dunno how it goes. So what u expect? Play analog again n again? 

Ok, abt the hitting-on part, instead of me commenting n people complaining, why not JUZ ASK HIM to find out? Or maybe I should explain my stand. Ever since we intro H as Rainbow n suggested the ktv, he has been talking abt how his fav song is Rainbow by Fish Leong, raving abt how much he love it all the time while in the ktv n complaining when it wasn’t there. FYI, I already picked the song for him when he requested, but it was skipped by the system. Then was i the only one who saw that after Dor n hubby left, M came over n sat beside H to start talking? That’s why the hitting on idea came abt. This is a stupid quarrel. So what if I did what I did, playing on my hp? I dun wanna sing or talk, go into bad mood, wrong is it? I must comply to your moods, is it? Then he is very good lor, giving his honest opinion knowing that it is offensive. Next time, go ktv with him, since u all enjoy his smoke n listening to analogs on the songs n dun mind his HONEST COMMENTS.

As for me, I rather go to ktv with people who enjoy KTV n know how to keep quiet or speak softly when people are singing. I do go out to ktv with smoker friends, and they smoke in the ktv (I don’t like it, but for friendship sake, i simply compromise) but I don’t go out with MOOD SPOILERS.

Now if for any reason that this entry is offensive to you, PLS go bitch on your own blogs COZ your comments are not welcomed on mine. Oh..n pls do not ask me to go ktv with you, coz I won’t ask you either.

October 2005
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
GotQuestions?org