Juz emotions taking me over

Archive for October 10th, 2005

Some people have brains but dunno how to use them.. I dun get it, I JUST DON”T GET IT! What’s wrong with these management people in my office? Their brains are SIMPLY disabled to the simpler tasks in the office.

The Dir can call me from a meeting room to call this manager to attend a meeting, but he cannot call the manager directly to come for the meeting. Isn’t it the same? Everyone’s extension is 4 numbers, not that every phone has a speed-dial for my number, right?

Then there was this stupid NH again. There is a tiny tiny little hole in the corridor (our office on raised platforms) outside his cubicle and he is worried that people will trip over it. It is a hole made by a ladies’ heel, how big can it be to cause people to TRIP?? Dummy….and he can walk over to me and tell me to call up the Facilities people to repair it. Can’t he do that himself??

Yesterday there was one manager who just called me to ask who is in charge of the lighting coz his was out. Then he made the call himself. So what is wrong with this guy who is JUST a senior principal engr? I feel so tempted to ask him “Is this my responsibility? I am not an AA, I am SOX administrator!! Calling Facilities for odd jobs is NOT in my job scope!!” Maybe I should just complain to HR again.. *+#^&%@~&*^

SICK..SICK and getting more SICK & TIRED of this stupid job….3 more mths to go before my misery ENDS…


October 2005
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
GotQuestions?org