Juz emotions taking me over

Why does every word that comes from you stir my heart so?

Posted on: November 4, 2013

Why does every word that comes from you stir my heart so?

You say you are looking forward to my coming, yet your actions seem otherwise
Is it you just being polite?

For the past year, everyday, I missed you, I thought of you, I looked forward to the day when I will meet you. Yet I don’t know if its mutual, I guess not. You seem to have dismissed me so easily.

You take days to reply. You say sorry but do you mean it?

I hate it that I have such intense feelings for you yet…after all that yearning, is a broken promise and a disappointed me. Yes I know its good for your career. But can’t you stay just a few weeks more over there? When I can come meet you again and you fulfill your promise? I ask God, intensely that the promise will be fulfilled. WIth all my heart and soul, I hope it does..

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
GotQuestions?org
