Juz emotions taking me over

Archive for March 22nd, 2009

He’s not appeared on FB since that last short unfinished conversation..as for me, despite all the talk about letting go..it’s difficult..like an addiction…a rather unhealthy one..psychologically. I could only describe these times of waiting..like withdrawal symptoms? Haa..Keep going online in FB to try if he is there..but he is not, and I end up disappointed and wondering why..I just thought the worst of things..Is he alright? We’ve not reached any conclusion..I can’t just let it stay that way..

I wanted to contact him..but I can’t..for some strange, unknown reason..I do not have that strength in me to do that..Just thinking that maybe I should add another pc of ‘wisdom words’..Love Hurts – stay away from love and you’ll never get that pain and ache in your heart? Afterall..if you never cared about that person, if they attempt to hurt you, you won’t get hurt much..but it cuts deeper if someone you cared about hurts u..whether in words..or any other forms.

Lord..help..help…help


March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
GotQuestions?org