Juz emotions taking me over

Archive for September 23rd, 2005

Ah Dor, now I must call u Mrs Wong. Hehe..okie, so after Dor’s ROM yesterday, she officially became the 1st among the close frenz I have to get married. Hai…makes me feel old already..

So happy that she got married happily and I hope they live happily ever after. It was a simple yet beautiful affair at Amara. Tried drinking 5% alcohol champagne and ok, it was not so bad as my 1st experience where I swear off drinking permanently. Was feeling extremely bubbly and good after dat.

Ha.. Later at nite, we went to Cosy Bay to continue the celebrations, I ordered fruit juice but couldn’t resist trying a bit of the 3 diff flavors of the 5% alcohol drink she treated us to. Someone called it the bat drink, coz there was a bat logo. Can’t remember the name no matter how much I try, coz I didnt really note it in memory. Think it was Bacardi or something else.. The drink was good too! Jac commented I was not my usual self, I think I was a bit overdosed by the alcohol even though it was just a teeny bit. Maybe the alcohol got to me and made me a little crazy in a happy way..esp when you are with frens celebrating happy stuff. Hahaha….i like the warm fuzzy feeling in the throat in the aftermath, warms the heart too..  🙂   🙂

Surprised to see Ailing with Alex at Cosy Bay..haven’t seen her since sec school, that must be like 9 yrs already…wah…that’s a long long time. Jac said we used to call her Pan Ling Ling the 2nd coz she looks like her a lot. Big eyes, small faced and porcelain white skin.

Okie, gotta go meet my David Tao FC ppl now for ktv..running late already..


September 2005
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
GotQuestions?org